Sales Reps


Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

Alabama


Carolyn Williams
cwilliams@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Eileen Hellams

Eileen Hellams

Florida- Dade County/ The Keys


Eileen Hellams
ehellams@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift, Toy and Trend


Florida- NE &Central, SW Georg


Gregg Nathan
gnathan@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Carleen Ogden

Carleen Ogden

Florida- Panhandle, Coastal Al


Carleen Ogden
cogden@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Jennie Martin

Jennie Martin

Florida- South West


Jennie Martin
jmartin@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Kathy Shook

Kathy Shook

Florida-Boca/ W Palm/ N Miami/


Kathy Shook
kshook@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift, Toy and Trend


Kim Windisch

Kim Windisch

Florida-Central


Kim Windisch
kwindisch@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Kathryn Kaplan

Kathryn Kaplan

Florida-East Central


Kathryn Kaplan
kkaplan@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Terri Parsons

Terri Parsons

Florida-North East/Panhandle/S


Terri Parsons
tparsons@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift, Toy and Trend- SE Georgia


JM Alston

JM Alston

Georgia- North & Central


JM Alston
jmalston@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Judy Kauffman

Judy Kauffman

Georgia- West central,West Atl


Judy Kauffman
jkauffman@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Jo Mckinley

Jo Mckinley

Kentucky


Jo Mckinley
jmckinley@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Mark Waterman

Mark Waterman

Key Accounts


Mark Waterman
mwaterman@225unlimited.com


Helene Wack

Helene Wack

Key Accounts


Helene Wack
hwack@225unlimited.com


Kim Higgins

Kim Higgins

Key Accounts


Kim Higgins
khiggins@225unlimited.com


Beverly Royals

Beverly Royals

Mississippi


Beverly Royals
broyals@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift, Toy and Trend


Cathy Timbes

Cathy Timbes

Mississippi-North/ Tenn-West


Cathy Timbes
ctimbes@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend Home and Gift


North Carolina- Central & West


Vicky Dadesky
vdadesky@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


North Carolina- East


Coleman Farr
cfarr@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


North Carolina- East


Sherry Brink
sbrink@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Kerry Adams

Kerry Adams

North Carolina- East/ Central


Kerry Adams
kadams@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Mary Collier

Mary Collier

North Carolina-West Central


Mary Collier
mcollier@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Lori Watson

Lori Watson

South Carolina- Central & East


Lori Watson
lwatson@225unlimited.com
Toy and Trend


Cathy Twilley

Cathy Twilley

South Carolina/ East Georgia


Cathy Twilley
ctwilley@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Beth Trawick

Beth Trawick

Special Accounts


Beth Trawick
btrawick@225unlimited.com
Gift and Trend


Gay Lawson

Gay Lawson

Special Accounts


Gay Lawson
glawson@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Deidra Piatt

Deidra Piatt

Tenn-Central/West, Kentucky


Deidra Piatt
dpiatt@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift


Janine Owen

Janine Owen

Tenn-East/South, W North Carol


Janine Owen
jowen@225unlimited.com
Home and Gift, Toy and Trend